Search found 792 matches

by Buttermaker
Fri Aug 12, 2005 6:32 am
Forum: General
Topic: The MARP Gallery
Replies: 18
Views: 3940

How about changing age to year of birth?
by Buttermaker
Tue May 31, 2005 9:42 am
Forum: MAME Championships
Topic: Mame Championship 2005?
Replies: 13
Views: 7247

I think one-on-one double elimination would be a nice format for the knockout tourney.
by Buttermaker
Fri May 06, 2005 6:47 am
Forum: The Pit
Topic: user confinatio1346
Replies: 6
Views: 3414

by Buttermaker
Tue Apr 19, 2005 8:00 am
Forum: Regulation Play
Topic: kof2000 scoring
Replies: 24
Views: 4794

Matches won * 1000 + in-game score
by Buttermaker
Tue Apr 12, 2005 6:16 am
Forum: Regulation Play
Topic: how about actively blocking non wolfmame scores?
Replies: 4
Views: 1579

Welcome to two years ago: viewtopic.php?t=10539
by Buttermaker
Tue Apr 12, 2005 6:07 am
Forum: Playbackability
Topic: Golden Tee '97 Tournament - wrong scores
Replies: 23
Views: 6471

welby1 wrote:how do I delete an uploaded inp?
viewtopic.php?t=11045
by Buttermaker
Wed Apr 06, 2005 6:15 am
Forum: Regulation Play
Topic: [POLL] MULTIPLE BUTTON MAPPING (take2)
Replies: 50
Views: 12064

Username: Buttermaker

1. yes
2. yes
3. no
by Buttermaker
Mon Mar 07, 2005 7:10 am
Forum: Playbackability
Topic: Puzz Loop 2 Playback ERROR
Replies: 2
Views: 1175

It works.
by Buttermaker
Thu Feb 24, 2005 9:18 pm
Forum: Playbackability
Topic: erotictacdoe
Replies: 8
Views: 2444

Doesn't work.
by Buttermaker
Mon Feb 14, 2005 7:01 pm
Forum: Regulation Play
Topic: MAME 0.92 Game Changes
Replies: 11
Views: 3619

Well done!
by Buttermaker
Sat Feb 12, 2005 1:17 pm
Forum: Regulation Play
Topic: Merlins Money Maze.
Replies: 6
Views: 1649

Playback doesn't work because of F3.
by Buttermaker
Sat Feb 12, 2005 8:34 am
Forum: Regulation Play
Topic: Merlins Money Maze.
Replies: 6
Views: 1649

does anyone know what to do next?
Press F3.
by Buttermaker
Wed Feb 09, 2005 8:29 am
Forum: General
Topic: Problem submitting (wbml)
Replies: 1
Views: 990

Try *wbml.
by Buttermaker
Thu Feb 03, 2005 2:55 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Attachments
Replies: 5
Views: 2460

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2002