ballas - commando - 37,700

Discussion of playback questions / problems. Any recording where people have playback problems should appear here.

Moderator: Chad

Post Reply
User avatar
Barthax
MARP Seer
MARP Seer
Posts: 691
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2002 1:13 pm
Contact:

ballas - commando - 37,700

Post by Barthax » Fri Jan 09, 2015 9:41 am

http://replay.marpirc.net/inp/e/b/8/kvd ... olf106.zip
http://replay.marpirc.net/r/commando
Fires up and begins the disclaimer with "USE AND EXPORT" and then enters service mode. Tried in 0.105 and 0.106. There's a .wlf file which confirms 0.106 used. WolfMAME 0.107 doesn't produce .wlfs.

User avatar
CrazyKongFan
MARP Knight
MARP Knight
Posts: 218
Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2008 5:32 am

Re: ballas - commando - 37,700

Post by CrazyKongFan » Fri Jan 09, 2015 11:53 am

I get the same thing. You see him pressing fire and grenade right away on the test screen (via player inputs on that test screen)...doing that as the game boots up is what causes it to go into test mode...but yet, it looks like he's playing, as it eventually coins up and you see input on the test screen like a game is playing.

User avatar
Chad
Tournament Coordinator
Posts: 4463
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2002 3:15 pm
Location: calif

Re: ballas - commando - 37,700

Post by Chad » Fri Apr 10, 2015 9:13 pm

third, zeroed.
-skito

Post Reply