atlants2

Discussion of playback questions / problems. Any recording where people have playback problems should appear here.

Moderator: Chad

Post Reply
User avatar
Q.T.Quazar
MARP Knight
MARP Knight
Posts: 377
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2003 10:14 am

atlants2

Post by Q.T.Quazar » Sat Jun 21, 2003 12:38 am

miyuu's score plays back to more than advertised for me, and the set listed for playback is atlantis, not atlants2. was there a set change or is this just a bad submission?

http://marp.retrogames.com/inp/2/b/e/mi ... _win55.zip

cheers,
Q.T.Quazar
--------------
BrokenVaus--Q.T.Quazar's law of MAME: Any game I am good at will have something seriously f***ed with its emulation.

User avatar
Q.T.Quazar
MARP Knight
MARP Knight
Posts: 377
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2003 10:14 am

Post by Q.T.Quazar » Sat Jun 21, 2003 12:44 am

damn that was fast skito...i just posted. i take it it was a set change?
--------------
BrokenVaus--Q.T.Quazar's law of MAME: Any game I am good at will have something seriously f***ed with its emulation.

User avatar
Chad
Tournament Coordinator
Posts: 4463
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2002 3:15 pm
Location: calif

Post by Chad » Sat Jun 21, 2003 1:04 am

still am complaining about the lack of game links... it is a set1 recording. underneath 52710 score is set 2 and confirmed.

http://marp.retrogames.com/index.cgi?mo ... 00&tourn=0
-skito

Post Reply